Fitness Talk: A fire has been lit!

Happy Friday Everyone!

As many of you know, I became a Health and Fitness Coach with Team Beachbody last September. When I decided to embark on this journey I’ll admit there was some fear that came along with it. I had tried a few different multi level marketing companies in the past but never made anything of them. Fear of failure crept in during the first few months, but I was determined to make this time different. I had made a promise to myself that I wouldn’t give up, not this time. I wasn’t sure what the future held for me in this business, but what I was sure of was my passion for helping others. I’ve always loved health and fitness and now that I’m at a stage in my life where I’ve found a good balance with it, I feel an obligation to share what I’ve learned. I think that’s our duties as human beings and citizens of this world: share your struggles, what you’ve learned from them and most of all…share your passion.

And that brings me to today, 5 months in and more on fire than I’ve ever imagined! I still don’t know exactly what the future holds for me in this journey, but what I do know is I WILL SUCCEED. I have no doubt about this because I know in my heart that I’m doing this for the right reasons: to help others flourish in their lives so they can live happy, healthy, full filled lives. I’m starting to see what this opportunity can also do for my family. I didn’t become a coach for the money, but now seeing and learning what’s possible, makes me so excited for the opportunity it will give my family too. Doing what I love and making a significant income from it will give us the freedom to go on trips with our children and explore the world around us, it will give us the financial freedom to make our house our dream home, it will give us the ability to donate and help others in need or support organizations we’re passionate about…it will give us the life we’ve always wanted but never thought we’d actually have, and all while doing something I LOVE!
image

So you can see why a fire has been lit! There is so much to look forward to…just last night I was talking to my hubby about this fire and I could tell he had no idea the opportunity this new journey would provide for us. He sees the passion within me and knows that I’m determined to changes lives, including our own. I can’t wait to look back a year from now and see how many lives and health journey’s I’ve been able to be a part of and where our own life has taken us!
image

I’m ready to build of team of people who have this fire inside of them too! If fear of failure is holding you back from taking a chance on yourself, I challenge you to push pass that fear…it will always be there, it’s just a matter of how you use it that will make all the difference!

XOXO,

~ P

P.S. If you’d like more information on becoming a coach on my team, I’d love to chat! You can leave your email below or send me a message through my contact page 🙂

4 thoughts on “Fitness Talk: A fire has been lit!

Leave a comment